From 1:00 PM until 5:00PMIf you are a resident of Massachusetts, you are required by the state to have a gun license in order to own or carry a firearm. Although the type of gun license you possess may vary depending on whether you want to keep a firearm at your home or carry the firearm with you, the application procedure is the same. Before you can get a gun license, you must take a firearm safety course approved by the state of Massachusetts. This course takes approximately 4 hours to complete and is perfect for those who have NO experience to lots of experience with firearms. This course is packed with information and will introduce you to handguns slowly and safely with all of the basic information needed to understand firearm function, safety, laws and so much more. Upon completion of this course, you will receive your "Massachusetts State Police Basic Firearms Safety Certificate" that you need to apply for your LTC ( License to carry ) or FID card. -$25 off your first gun purchase!
Monday - Saturday10am - 9pm
Sunday11am - 5pm